“The Holiday Has Been Cancelled” Mad Caddies Vinyl Album


Out of stock

  • Title: The Holiday Has Been Cancelled
  • Artist: Mad Caddies
  • Format: Vinyl LP
  • Release Year: 2000
  • Genre: Ska Punk, Reggae, Alternative


Mad Caddies' "The Holiday Has Been Cancelled," released in 2000, is a genre-blending vinyl LP that takes you on a musical journey through ska punk, reggae, and alternative sounds. With tracks like "Falling Down," "Nobody Wins At The Laundromat," and "Destro," this album offers a diverse sonic experience.

The band's clever songwriting explores various themes with both depth and catchiness. "The Holiday Has Been Cancelled" on vinyl provides an analog listening experience that resonates with music enthusiasts.

Whether you're a devoted fan or a new listener, this album celebrates genre fusion and the Mad Caddies' artistic versatility.


1. Falling Down
2. Nobody Wins At The Laundromat
3. Something’s Wrong At The Playground
4. Destro
5. S.O.S.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““The Holiday Has Been Cancelled” Mad Caddies Vinyl Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *